Scientific Committees

Welcome to the 2024 International Conference on Mechatronics, Mechanical Engineering and Electrical Technology (MMEET 2024). MMEET 2024 sincerely invites you to join in and work on the scientific and technical committees of the conferences.  

Conference Chair

M. März, Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen, Germany

Organizing Committee

Karl Skretting, University of Stavanger, Norway

Shuo Zhang, Shandong University, China

Technical Program Committee

Adwait Jog, College of William and Mary, USA

Anouer Bennajeh, Université de Tunis, Tunisia

Chunguo Wu, Jilin University, China

F. Torres, Universidad de Sevilla, Spain

Guo Qing, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

H. Al-Hmood, Brunel University London, UK

J. Kwon, Chung-Ang University, Republic of Korea

Jia Xie, Henan University of Economics and Law, China

Lei Wang, Hefei University of Technology, China

Navid Fahimi, University of Tehran, Iran

Peiyao Sun, Guangdong Power Grid Corporation, China

Quentin Deltenre, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium

Renata Lopes Rosa, Federal University of Lavras, Brazil

Samira Khan, University of Virginia, USA

Usman Muhammad, University of Oulu, Finland


© Copyright MMEET 2015-2025. All Rights Reserved. | Powered by MMEET